Staff

Kindergarten Ext. Grade Rm
Burr, Chrissa
cburr@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
119 TK/K 19
Fox, Haylee
hfox@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
132 K 32
Howell, Justine 
jhowell@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
120 K 20
Norman, Holly 
hnorman@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
133 K 33
 McGlashan, Tina 
tmcglashan@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
 106  K/1  6
 First Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Cramer,Adrienne 
acramer@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
122 1 22
Lenz, Kristen
klenz@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Classroom Blog
108 1 8
McGlashan, Tina 
tmcglashan@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
106 K/1 6
Schmidt, Dana
dschmidt@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
105 1 5
 Second Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Attema, Karen 
kattema@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
124 2 24
Flora, Judy
jflora@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
101/107 2 1/7
Hernandez,Stacy 
shernandez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
103 2 3
Jonas, Eleanor
ejonas@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
124 2 24
Langley, Deb 
dlangley@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
101 2 1
Tsuchiguchi,Megan 
mtsuchiguchi@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
107 2 7
 Third Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Allabach, Angela 
aallabach@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
111 3 11
Diebert, Alyson 
adiebert@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
131 3 31
Hapner, Sara 
shapner@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
129 3 29
Miller, Tatiana 
tmiller@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
131 3 31
Riccabona,Sarah 
sriccabona@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
128 3 28
Vallance, Liz 
lvallance@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
129 3 29
 Fourth Grade Ext. Grade Rm

Bates, Kristi 

kbates@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

 115  4/5  15
 
Blanton, Beau
bblanton@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

 118 4 18

Daniels, Cerise
cdaniels@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

112 4 12

Figura, Renee 
rfigura@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Class Website

114 4/5 14

Simington, Jennifer
jsimington@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Class Website

117 4 17
 Fifth Grade Ext. Grade Rm

Bates, Kristi 
kbates@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

115 4/5 15

Egdahl, Julie 
jegdahl@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

116 5 16

Figura, Renee 

rfigura@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Class Website

114   4/5  14

Smith, James 
jsmith@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Teacher Web

113 5 13

 Kitchen  
Guadalupe Bernal 429-3326 




 Library Media Center  Ext.
Kathy Griffith, LMT kgriffith@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us  213
Le Vu, Clerk levu@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us  213





 Art Department Team Ext. 
Dorothy Franks, Arts Coord. dfranks@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 203
Katrina Haeger, Music khaeger@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 127
Julie Nolte, Arts jnolte@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 130








 Special Education Team Ext. Rm
Melinda Nahin-Iuster, Speech Therapist
mnahin@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
209
21
Debbie Molina, Deaf/Hard of Hearing
dmolina@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
125
25
Cynthia Paulsen, Psychologist
cpaulsen@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
268
268
Laurie Gibson, Occupational Therapist
lgibson@sccs.net
125
25
Maryanne McCarthy RSP
mmccarthy@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
125 25
Stacey Henderson, Adaptive PE
shenderson@sccs.net
125
25
Claire Wallace, SDC Speech
cwallace@sccs.net
110 10











 Counseling Staff                                                                                Ext. 
Maggie Wilson mwilson@sccs.net 210




 Custodians Ext. 
Aaron Sisolak-Villafane, 
Day Custodian
 208
Mark Martinez, 
Evening Custodian
    208
Donald Young, 
Evening Custodian
  208
 Office Staff Ext. 
Clyde Curley, 
Principal
ccurley@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 202
Rossell Bocaletti, 
Secretary
robocaletti@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 200 
Lisa Cordero, 
Attendance/Registrar
lcordero@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 201
Mimi Kruse, 
Health Clerk
mkruse@gmail.com 204
Fax (School Wide)   429-3835













 Campus Kids Connection
Kristin Kenney

http://campuskidsconnection.com

 458-2259






 Bridges to Kinder Ext.
Laura Tobias jetoby@aol.com 206






 RTI Ext. Rm
Delaney, Shannon
sdelaney@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ext. 109 RTI
 Special Day Classes Ext. Grade Rm
Hagood, Linda 
lhagood@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ext. 126
3-5
Rm. 10
Carmichael, Kendra 
knelson@sccs.net
Ext. 102
K-2
Rm. 2
 Support Staff Ext. Rm

Adam, Monika - IT/RSP

Ext. 125 Rm. 25
Audrey Chavez - IT


 
DeMarco, Roxana - IT/Yard Duty

Ext. 119

Fette, Leslie - IT/SDC

Ext. 126 Rm. 26
Ferreira, Sue - LA/YD


 
Fitch, Marina - PIP Student Services

Ext. 216 LMC
Forbes, Jane - Life Lab IT
jforbes@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Ext.  200  
Limas, Rosalie - IT/SDC

Ext. 102 
Rm. 2
Lucero, Joann - IT/SDC

Ext. 102  Rm. 2
Miller, Lisa - IT/YD

   
Musch, Katrina - LA/YD

   
Nakamura, Mercy - Coach Playground

   
Ramirez, Denise - LA