Staff

Kindergarten Ext. Grade Rm
Burr, Chrissa
cburr@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
119 TK/K 19
Fox, Haylee
hfox@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
132 K 32
 Holt, Krista
kholt@sccs.net
 120 K 20
Howell, Justine 
jhowell@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
120 K 20
Norman, Holly 
hnorman@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
133 K 33
 First Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Cramer,Adrienne 
acramer@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
122 1 22
Lenz, Kristen
klenz@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Classroom Blog
108 1 8
McGlashan, Tina 
tmcglashan@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
106 1 6
Schmidt, Dana
dschmidt@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
105 1 5
       
 Second Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Attema, Karen 
kattema@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
124 2 24
Flora, Judy
jflora@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
101/105 1/2 1/5
Hernandez,Stacy 
shernandez@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
103 2 3
Jonas, Eleanor
ejonas@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
124 2 24
Langley, Deb 
dlangley@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
101 2 1
Tsuchiguchi,Megan 
mtsuchiguchi@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
107 2 7
 Third Grade Ext. Grade Rm
Allabach, Angela 
aallabach@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
111 3 11
Diebert, Alyson 
adiebert@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
131 3 31
Hapner, Sara 
shapner@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
129 3 29
Miller, Tatiana 
tmiller@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
131 3 31
Riccabona,Sarah 
sriccabona@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
128 3 28
Vallance, Liz 
lvallance@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
129 3 29
 Fourth Grade Ext. Grade Rm

Daniels, Cerise
cdaniels@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

112 4 12

Figura, Renee 
rfigura@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Class Website

114 4 14

Simington, Jennifer
jsimington@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Class Website

117 4 17
 Fifth Grade Ext. Grade Rm

Bates, Kristi 
kbates@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

115 5 15

Egdahl, Julie 
jegdahl@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

116 5 16

Smith, James 
jsmith@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Teacher Web

113 5 13

 Kitchen  
Guadalupe Bernal
gbernal@sccs.net
429-3326 




 Library Media Center  Ext.
Kathy Griffith, LMT kgriffith@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us  213
Le Vu, Clerk levu@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us  213





 Art Department Team Ext. 
Dorothy Franks, Arts Coord. dfranks@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 203
Katrina Haeger, Music khaeger@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 127
Julie Nolte, Arts jnolte@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 130








 Special Education Team Ext. Rm
Cynthia Paulsen, Psychologist
cpaulsen@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
268
OFFICE
 Ellen Semeniuk, RSP
esemeniuk@sccs.net
104  4
Maryanne McCarthy RSP
mmccarthy@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
126 26
 Jamie Sullivan, SLP
jsullivan@sccs.net
209 Speech Room
 Lauren Miles, SLP
lmiles@sccs.net
126 26
Stacey Henderson, Adaptive PE
shenderson@sccs.net
126
26











 Counseling Staff                                       Ext. 
Steve Perez  sperez@sccs.net 210




 Custodians Ext. 
Aaron Sisolak-Villafane, 
Day Custodian
asisolak@sccs.net
 208
Mark Martinez, 
Night Custodian
mmartinez@sccs.net
    208
Donald Young, 
Night Custodian
dyoung@sccs.net
  208
 Office Staff Ext. 
Clyde Curley, 
Principal
ccurley@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 202
Rossell Bocaletti, 
School Administrative Assistant IV
robocaletti@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 200 
Lisa Cordero, 
Office Assistant
lcordero@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us 201
Dorothy Franks, 
Health Office Assistant
dfranks@sccs.net 204
Fax (School Wide)   429-3835













 Campus Kids Connection
Kristin Kenney

http://campuskidsconnection.com

 458-2259






 Bridges to Kinder Ext.
Laura Tobias jetoby@aol.com 206






 RTI Ext. Rm
Delaney, Shannon
sdelaney@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ext. 109 9
 Jennifer Jaffe, RTI (long term sub)
jjaffe@sccs.net
109 9
 Special Day Classes Ext. Grade Rm
Hagood, Linda 
lhagood@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ext. 126
3-5
Rm. 10
Carmichael, Kendra 
kcarmichael@sccs.net
Ext. 102
K-2
Rm. 2
 Support Staff Ext. Rm
Adam, Monika - PSE
madam@sccs.net
Ext. 125 Rm. 25
Audrey Chavez - PAI
achavez@sccs.net

 
DeMarco, Roxana - PSE/Yard Duty Monitor
rdemarco@sccs.net
Ext. 119

Forbes, Jane - ISLL 
jforbes@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Ext.  200  
Limas, Rosalie - PSE
rlimas@sccs.net
Ext. 102 
Rm. 2
Lucero, Joann - PSE
jlucero@sccs.net
Ext. 102  Rm. 2
Miller, Lisa - BT-PBIS
lmiller@sccs.net
   
Musch, Katrina - PAI
kmusch@sccs.net
   
Natasha Bardales-Toledo - Playground Coach
ntoledosanchez@sccs.net
   
 Amanda Jarosz - Playground Coach
ajarosz@sccs.net
   
Ramirez, Denise - Paraeducator
dramirez@sccs.net

   
Cathy Carmichael, Yard Duty Monitor
ccarmichael@sccs.net
 Ronee Curry, PAI
rcurry@sccs.net
 
 Kristine North, PSE
knorth@sccs.net
   
 Theresa Perry, PAI
tperry@sccs.net